This is what my mate Gunther does for fun on the weekend…

Gunther Pfrengle - free ride jet skiier...my next interview target

Gunther Pfrengle - free ride jet skiier...my next interview target

Check this out, Gunther (Butch) Pfrengle playing around on his jetski…he used to take me out on his waverunner as a kid. Since then  he’s  moved on to some serious moves and is a pioneer of free style jet skiing. I’m going to be interviewing him soon on the world of free style  jetskiing culture  here in OZ…but if you want to check out more of his work, ozfreeride.com ..will blow you away

One thought on “This is what my mate Gunther does for fun on the weekend…

Leave a Reply

